ASSURED SIGNS

Panneaux de toilettes pour entreprises – Pour hommes et femmes – 9" x 6"

$21.00 CAD
Buy from Amazon
  • 🚻 SIGNALISATION PARFAITE POUR : Tous les bâtiments commerciaux ou publics tels qu'un restaurant, un bureau, une salle de sport, une piscine, un café, une école, un bar ou un hôtel pour guider les employés, les visiteurs, les clients ou les invités vers l'endroit où se trouvent les toilettes.
  • 🚻 LE KIT COMPLET : Le pack est livré avec un panneau de toilettes pour hommes et femmes de couleur noire avec des lettres à l'encre blanche et comprend quatre autocollants adhésifs double face ultra résistants pour un montage facile. Le produit est également très durable et suffisamment grand pour être vu par toutes les personnes présentes dans la pièce se dirigeant vers les toilettes.
  • 🚻 UNIVERSELLEMENT COMPRIS ET CONFORME À L'ADA : Les panneaux de porte de salle de bain sont compris par tous, femmes, hommes, garçons et filles, quant à l'emplacement des toilettes. Les panneaux sont également conformes aux normes ADA et garantissent que votre entreprise reste conforme.
  • 🚻 RAPIDE À ASSEMBLER ET FACILE À APPLIQUER : Le temps d’assemblage est d’environ 1 minute. Tout d’abord, assurez-vous que la surface sur laquelle le panneau de toilettes en plastique acrylique est appliqué est exempte de poussière et de saleté. Retirez le panneau du paquet et appliquez soigneusement les 4 tampons adhésifs au dos du panneau, puis appuyez fermement le panneau sur le mur ou la porte prévu.
  • 🚻 GARANTIE À VIE : TESTEZ-LES ET VOUS ALLEZ LES ADORER. Si pour une raison quelconque vous ne proposez pas un remplacement gratuit à tout moment, sans poser de questions + garantie de remboursement de 30 jours. Enfin, profitez des panneaux, nous souhaitons bonne chance à votre entreprise et vous remercions d’avoir choisi Assured Signs. :)

1. Peel

Carefully peel off the adhesive stickers and begin applying them to the back of the sign, working your way from left to right. 

2. Press

Firmly press the four corners up against the desired surface area.

Pour consulter notre politique d'expédition, veuillez cliquer ici : https://assuredsigns.com/policies/shipping-policy

Nous offrons une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours sur tous nos produits ou un remplacement gratuit de l'article acheté.

Pour les produits enregistrés, nous offrons une garantie à vie soumise à notre politique de remboursement. Vous pouvez vous inscrire à la garantie à vie ici après l'achat ou suivre les instructions sur l'emballage du produit : https://assuredsigns.com/pages/warranty

Les détails de notre politique de remboursement sont disponibles ici : https://assuredsigns.com/policies/refund-policy

Watch: Our Restroom Signs For Business - For Men and Women
Perfect Restroom Signage for Any Building


Livraison rapide

Nous stockons nos produits dans des entrepôts partout aux États-Unis, ce qui signifie que nous pouvons vous atteindre plus rapidement.

Haute qualité

Nos produits sont fabriqués avec des matériaux de haute qualité. Cela signifie qu'ils durent plus longtemps.

Garantie à vie

Nous offrons une garantie à vie sur tous nos produits pour vous assurer une tranquillité d'esprit.

Customer Reviews

Based on 39 reviews
100%
(39)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
andrew
its good

It does the job and sticks well so far

R
Robert
Perfect sign size

Great size for washroom key holder

S
Sucow
Nice Signs at Good Price

These washroom signs were a great buy. They came well packed, are made of sturdy plastic and were very easy to mount.

C
Carlos Encarnacion
Good quality sign

Good quality sign for your business.

B
ButterflyKisses
Washroom sign

Product came as expected. Good quality!

Skip to product information
1 of 6

ASSURED SIGNS

Restroom Signs For Business - For Men and Women - 9" by 6"

Restroom Signs For Business - For Men and Women - 9" by 6"

Regular price €13,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discount Code here

  • 🚻 PERFECT SIGNAGE FOR: All commercial or public buildings such as a restaurant, office, gym, swimming pool, coffee shop, school, bar or hotel to guide employees, visitors, customers, or guests to where the restrooms are located.
  • 🚻 THE COMPLETE KIT: The pack comes with one men and women's restroom sign which are black in color with white ink lettering and includes four ultra strong double-sided adhesive stickers for easy mount. The product is also very durable and large enough to be seen by all people in the room directing their way to the restroom.
  • 🚻 UNIVERSALLY UNDERSTOOD & ADA COMPLIANT: The bathroom door signs are understood by all people, both ladies, gents, boys and girls as to which way the toilets are located. The signs are also ADA standard and ensure that your business stays compliant.
  • 🚻 QUICK TO ASSEMBLE & EASY TO APPLY: Assembly time is about 1 minute. Firstly, make sure the surface area that the acrylic plastic restroom sign is being applied to is free of dust and dirt. Remove the sign from the packet and carefully apply the 4 adhesive pads across the back of the sign and then firmly press the sign onto the intended wall or door.
  • 🚻 LIFETIME WARRANTY: TEST THEM AND YOU WILL LOVE THEM. If for any reason you don’t we offer a replacement for free at any time, no questions asked + 30 day money back guarantee. Lastly, enjoy the signs, we wish your business well and thank you for choosing Assured Signs. :)

 

Application

1. Wipe

Wipe down the window free of dust or residue.

2. Dry

Thoroughly dry the surface area with a cloth.

3. Peel

Carefully peel the adhesive backing off the sticker.

4. Press

Firmly press down on the whole surface area of the sticker including the four corners. 

Shipping

Allow for three to four days delivery with our standard shipping method within the United States.

We also offer expedited two day shipping and priority next day delivery. 

Shipping fees will be displayed during the checkout process. 

We don't offer international shipping directly on www.assuredsigns.com however if you are based outside the United States you can buy directly from our Amazon Store here. - https://www.amazon.com/assuredsigns

Warranty

We offer 30 day money back guarantee on all our products or a free replacement of the purchased item.

For registered products we offer a lifetime warranty subject to our refund policy. You can sign up for the lifetime warranty here after purchase or follow the instructions on the product packaging: https://assuredsigns.com/pages/warranty

Details of our refund policy are available here:  https://assuredsigns.com/policies/refund-policy

View full details
Watch: Our Restroom Signs For Business - For Men and Women
Perfect Restroom Signage for Any Building


Customer Reviews

Based on 39 reviews
100%
(39)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
andrew
its good

It does the job and sticks well so far

R
Robert
Perfect sign size

Great size for washroom key holder

S
Sucow
Nice Signs at Good Price

These washroom signs were a great buy. They came well packed, are made of sturdy plastic and were very easy to mount.

C
Carlos Encarnacion
Good quality sign

Good quality sign for your business.

B
ButterflyKisses
Washroom sign

Product came as expected. Good quality!